View Cart (0 items)
Conveyors

PC&D's Top 50 list

October 11, 2010
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+

Professional Carwashing & Detailing’s Top 50 list is comprised of the nation’s largest conveyorized carwash chains, ranked by number of locations and according to information supplied by the company. There may be other carwash chains that qualify for PC&D’s Top 50 list, but are not included in this report because the number of locations could not be verified by a company representative.

If you know of a firm that has been omitted, please email Kate Carr at kcarr@carwash.com.

Rank Carwash Website Locations
1 Wash Depot, Malden, MA www.washdepot.com 76
2 Mister Car Wash, Tucson, AZ www.mistercarwash.com 65
3 Autobell Car Wash, Charlotte, NC www.autobell.com 58
4 Mike’s Express Car Wash, Indianapolis, IN www.mikesexpress.com 37
5 Delta Sonic, Buffalo, NY www.deltasoniccarwash.com 28
6 Goo Goo Car Wash, Columbus, GA www.googoocarwash.com 28
7 Original $2 Car Wash, Livonia, MI 28
8 Terrible Herbst, Las Vegas, NV www.terribleherbst.com 28
9 Octopus Car Wash, Albuquerque, NM www.octopuscarwash.com 24
10 Drive Clean, LLC (Boomerang), North Little Rock, AR www.boomerangcarwash.com 22
11 Regal Auto Wash, Scottsdale, AZ www.regalautowash.com 20
12 Wash Tub Car Wash, San Antonio, TX www.washtubcarwash.com 20
13 American Auto Wash, Inc., Malvern, PA www.gasnwash.com 20
14 Brown Bear Car Wash, Seattle, WA www.brownbear.com 20
15 Express Car Wash, Deerfield, FL* www.theexpresscarwash.com 18
16 Splash Car Wash, Stamford, CT www.splashcarwashes.com 18
17 Waterway Gas & Wash Co., St. Louis, MO www.waterway.com 18
18 Golden Nozzle Car Wash, Springfield, MA www.flroberts.com 16
19 Kaady Car Wash, Portland, OR www.kaady.com 16
20 Mr. Clean Car Wash, Deluth, GA www.mrcleancarwash.com 16
21 ScrubaDub, Natick, MA www.scrubadub.com 15
22 Car Spa, Inc., Dallas, TX www.car-spa.com 14
23 Quick Quack, Carmichael, CA www.dontdrivedirty.com 14
24 Triangle Car Wash, Palmyra, PA www.trianglecarwashes.com 14
25 Letavis Cloth Wash, Swartz Creek, MI www.fasteddiesoil.com 13
26 Danny’s Family Carousel Car Wash, Scottsdale, AZ www.dannysfamily.com 13
27 Fuller’s Car Wash, Brookfield, IL www.fullerscarwash.com 13
28 Turtle Wax, Chicago, IL www.turtlewaxcarwash.com 12
29 Scrub-a-Dub, West Allis, WI www.scrubadub.biz 12
30 Bubbles Car Wash, Houston, TX www.bubblescarwash.com 12
31 Hoffman Car Wash, Albany, NY www.hoffmancarwash.com 12
32 Shammy Shine, Milford, NY www.shammyshine.com 12
33 Prime Shine Car Wash, Modesto, CA www.primeshine.com 12
34 Washman, LLC, Portland, OR www.washmanusa.com 12
35 Haffner’s Car Care Group, Lawrence, MA www.haffners.com 11
36 Mr. Sparkle, South Windsor, CT www.mrsparklecarwash.com 10
37 Super Shine Auto Wash, Braintree, MA www.supershineautowash.com 10
38 PDQ, Green Bay, WI www.pdqcarwash.com 9
39 Super Car Wash, Royal Oaks, MI www.supercarwash.net 9
40 Elephant Car Wash, Auburn, WA www.elephantcarwash.com 8
41 Mr. Wash Car Wash, Washington, D.C. www.mrwash.com 8
42 Arizona Auto Wash, Mesa, AZ www.arizonaautowash.com 8
43 Beacon Bay Enterprises, Costa Mesa, CA www.beaconbay.com 8
44 Car Wash USA Express, Byhalia, MS www.carwashusaexpress.com 7
45 Car Pool, Inc., Richmond, VA www.carpool-llc.com 7
46 Peterson’s Soft Cloth, Staunton, VA www.petersons1.com 7
47 Fabulous Freddy’s, Las Vegas, NV www.fabfred.com 6
48 Mace Security, Mt. Laurel, NJ www.mace.com 6
49 Forster Bros. Auto Wash, Waterford, MI www.forstersautowash.com 6
50 Paradise Car Wash & Detail Center, Bloomington, MN www.paradisecarwash.com 6

*formerly known as Minuteman Car Wash