Professional Carwashing & Detailing

The 2013 Top 50 List

September 24, 2013

1: Mister Car Wash, Tuscon, AZ www.mistercarwash.com 122

2: Wash Depot, Malden, MA       www.washdepot.com 83

3: Autobell Car Wash, Charlotte, NC        www.autobell.com 65

4: Mike’s Carwash, Fort Wayne, IN          www.mikescarwash.com 41

5: Goo Goo Car Wash, Columbus, GA      www.googoocarwash.com 31

6: Boomerang Car Wash (Drive Clean, LLC) North Little Rock, AR www.boomerangcarwash.com 29

7: Delta Sonic, Buffalo, NY            www.deltasoniccarwash.com 28

8: Hoffman Car Wash, Albany, NY             www.hoffmancarwash.com 24

(8): Octopus Car Wash, Albuquerque, NM/Madison, WI                www.octopuscarwash.com 24

9: Brown Bear Car Wash (Car Wash Enterprises), Seattle WA       www.brownbear.com 21

(9): Wash Tub Car Wash, San Antonio, TX              www.washtubcarwash.com 21

10: Nouria Energy, Worcester, MA           www.nouriaenergy.com 20

11: Waterway Gas & Wash Co., St Louis, MO       www.waterway.com 19

12: Kaady Car Wash, Portland OR,             www.kaady.com 18

13: ScrubaDub, Natick, MA          www.scrubadub.com 17

14: Letavis Cloth Wash, Swartz Creek, MI              www.fasteddiesoil.com 16

(14): Prime Shine Car Wash, Modesto CA              www.primeshine.com 16

(14): Splash Car Wash, Greenwich CT      www.splashcarwashes.com 16

(14): Quick Quack Car Wash, Sacramento, CA      www.dontdrivedirty.com 16

15: Car Spa Inc., Dallas, TX            http://carspa.net 15

(15): Fullers Car Wash, Hinsdale IL            www.fullerscarwash.com 15

(15): Golden Nozzle Car Wash, Springfield, MA  www.flroberts.com 15

16: Mr. Sparkle, South Windsor, CT          www.mrsparklecarwash.com 14

17: Cactus Car Wash, Charleston, SC        www.cactuscarwash.com 13

(17): Danny’s Family Car Wash, Scottsdale, AZ    www.dannysfamily.com 13

(17): Washman LLC, Portland, OR              www.washmanusa.com 13

18: Zips, Tulsa, OK            www.zipscarwash.com 12

19: Car Wash USA Express, Byhalia, MS  www.carwashusaexpress.com 11

(19): Elephant Car Wash, Auburn, WA    www.elephantcarwash.com 11

(19): Haffner’s Car Care Group, Lawrence, MA   www.haffners.com 11

(19): Scrub-a-Dub, West Allis, WI              www.scrubadub.biz 11

20: Shammy Shine, Milford, NJ  www.shammyshine.com 10

(20): Super Shine Auto Wash, Braintree, MA www.supershineautowash.com 10

21: Jett Express Car Wash, Fort Worth, TX             www.jettexpresscarwash.com 9

(21): Star Car Wash / Speedway Car Wash, Plano TX         www.starcarwash.com/www.speedwaycarwash.com 9

(21): Super Car Wash, Royal Oaks, MI     www.supercarwash.net 9

22: Car Pool, Inc., Richmond, VA                                www.carpool-llc.com 8

(22): Fabulous Freddy’s, Las Vegas, NV  www.fabfred.com 8

 (22): Mr. Wash Car Wash, Washington, DC          www.mrwash.com 8

(22): PDQ, Green Bay WI              www.pdqcarwash.com 8

(22): Ultra Car Wash, Atlanta, GA              www.ultracarwash.com 8

23: Flag Stop Carwash, Chester, VA          www.flagstopcarwash.com 7

24: Benny’s Car Wash, Baton Rouge, LA www.bennyscarwash.com 6

(24): Paradise Car Wash and Detail Center, Bloomington, MN      www.paradisecarwash.com 6

(24): Peterson’s Soft Cloth, Staunton, VA             www.petersons1.com 6

(24): Rain Tunnel Express Car Wash, Granite City, IL         www.raintunnelexpress.com 6

(24): Shur-Kleen Carwash, Mill Creek, WA            www.shur-kleen.com 6

(24): Southland Auto Wash, Wyoming, MI            www.southlandautowash.com 6

(24): Triangle Car Wash, Palmyra, PA       www.trianglecarwashes.com 6

 (24): White Glove Car Wash, Wilmington, DE       www.whiteglovecarwash.com 6