View Cart (0 items)

Contact Us

Professional Carwashing & Detailing is published by:
Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street, Suite 1, Birmingham, AL 35242
PH 518-275-9370 FAX 205-408-3797


Professional Carwashing & Detailing always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Associate Publisher Sandy Murphy at smurphy@carwash.com or Managing Editor Robyn Tucker at rtucker@grandviewmedia.com. Thank you.

PC&D Staff
 
Advertising
Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
tmartin@carwash.com
205-789-0968
Associate Publisher
Sandy Murphy
smurphy@carwash.com
518-640-9169
Editorial
Editorial Director
Richard DiPaolo
rdipaolo@grandviewmedia.com
516-404-4532
Managing Editor
Robyn Tucker
rtucker@grandviewmedia.com
205-981-4698
Production/Internet
Art Director
Erika Talbot
etalbot@grandviewmedia.com
518-640-9165
Digital Operations Specialist
Ashley Ciletti
webmaster@carwash.com
 
Circulation
(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Corporate
General Manager
Barry Lovette
barry@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3703
Vice President of Operations
Brent Kizzire
brent@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3702
Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
tracy@grandviewmedia.com
205-789-0968

Please forward any press releases, association/group, or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.