Professional Carwashing & Detailing is published by:
Grand View Media
200 Croft Street, Suite 1, Birmingham, AL 35242
PH 518-275-9370 FAX 205-408-3797


Professional Carwashing & Detailing always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website and e-newsletters. Send your comments to Associate Publisher Sandy Murphy at smurphy@carwash.com or Editorial Director Rich DiPaolo at rich@grandviewmedia.com. Thank you.

PC&D Staff
Content
Group Editorial Director/Editor in Chief
Richard DiPaolo
rich@grandviewmedia.com
516-404-4532
Assistant Editor
Meagan Kusek
mkusek@grandviewmedia.com
205-991-1346
Senior Art Director
Erika Talbot
etalbot@grandviewmedia.com
205-305-8851
Production Director
Jaime DeArman
jdearman@grandviewmedia.com
Graphic Designer
Sarah Reimer
sreimer@grandviewmedia.com
Sales
Group Publisher
Tracy Aston-Martin
tracy@grandviewmedia.com
205-789-0968
Associate Publisher
Sandy Murphy
smurphy@carwash.com
518-275-9370
Ad Traffic Manager
Amanda Porter
a.porter@grandviewmedia.com
Marketing
Director
Annee Cooke
Digital Operations Manager
Mary Beth Romano
Manager
Nick Phillips
Audience Marketing
Manager
Anna Hicks
Circulation
(Hallmark Data, Northbrook, IL)
Administrative Team
Group President
Vicki Denmark
Chief Marketing Officer
Mary Beth Shaddix
Financial Director
Randy Lyle
Audience Development & Analytics Director
Heather Thompson
Production Director
Andy Estill
Product Director
Jennifer Richards

Please forward any press releases, association/group or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.